Spring flowers are here!

23 04 2014
April rose

April rose

Flowers are out in full force in the yard now! I’m excited. 🙂 Also the first of my new stud earrings (resin studs with little clay fruit/veggie pieces inside) is up on Etsy now:

strawberry kiwi resin earrings - so cute!

strawberry kiwi resin earrings – so cute!

I keep saying I want to put up paintings/prints. The challenge is that I have to get a good quality scan or photo (to make prints with) before I put the actual painting up for sale. I’m still struggling with my printing lab changing the image brightness and enlarging things unbidden (slicing of my signature)…. so I just spent a ton of money on comparison pics:

..2 - 3 variations of everything

..2 – 3 variations of everything

Anyway, more flowers!

spring flower4

Delphinium - my favorite!

Delphinium – my favorite!

spring flower1

spring flower3

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

