Er, um…

6 03 2014
Grapes picnic

Grapes picnic

Did these at work during lunch last week. I’m very irritated with this style of drawing lately. I used to have a unique “cartoony” style for quick work that I liked; now it’s turned into this. Quite terrible.

Some sleazy evil junk food guy trying to corrupt a vegetable girl

Some sleazy evil junk food guy trying to corrupt a vegetable girl

DONUT

DONUT

I am going to eat a donut after work today, as a matter of fact. It’s ostensibly a social event, but considering that I had to unexpectedly fire someone today who left my office in tears, it will be a fitting occasion for emotional eating. Sometimes I feel like I’m paid to be heartless, and it makes me sad.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

