Watercolor Sketch Part 2

19 12 2013

I did a black and white sketch of this image here, but wanted to do a quick color version too, this time with no marker added:

fast watercolor sketch of a dude in France

fast watercolor sketch of a dude in France


Have to say, I like this one less – he looks a little Edward Cullenish here.
WELL I’m taking today and tomorrow off work for my “Christmas vacation.” Come next year, I expect to make some big technological improvements. A new computer is in the works, which sadly (although maybe for the better) forces me to buy a new version of Photoshop. Oh, and my printer/scanner just decided to die so I suppose that will be replaced too. Say goodbye to money!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

