Paper Cuts Part 2: Space Pig

14 03 2013

Well….I have a lot to learn about paper cutting.

Space Girl and Zero Gravity Pig

Space Girl and Zero Gravity Pig


I think I have to use either thicker paper, bouncier tape, or some other technique to fold/curl/pop the paper to make it more 3D. For something with so many layers, it looks extremely flat.
AND I think I went a little cray-cray with the background. May rip out some of those yellow “light” things.
Closer up

Closer up


Can you see the layers more in this one? Hmm...maybe a tiny bit.

Can you see the layers more in this one? Hmm…maybe a tiny bit.


Anyway….
everywhere hair
My hair is long enough to be driving me crazy, getting tangled all the time. Plus looks sloppy with a suit, I think. Hair cut this weekend?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

