WIP – Paper Cuts?

7 03 2013

PTO is the grandest thing. I love days off that I’m paid for.
First off: a sketch:

high school art class friends...plus one that wasn't but kind of looks like he belongs

high school art class friends…plus one that wasn’t but kind of looks like he belongs


Guess I was feeling nostalgic this week. This class had a great cast of characters. Probably one of my top 2 favorite art classes.
mystery project...?

mystery project…?


Oh yes…and then I decided to try something new: paper cutting art experiment. Note that I have no idea how this is supposed to work. I’ve not found any how-to tips except about quilling, which I’m not using here. More on this later.
messy planning sketch

messy planning sketch


work in progress...

work in progress…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

