Lemur

7 02 2013

I saw this lemur in a pet store last year; this is how the encounter looked in my memory this year:

Atypical pet option

Atypical pet option


Yes, that’s intended to be me, and no, it does not succeed. The guy I was dating at the time was not too excited about the lemur.

Then I found a pic I took of the lemur that day. Feel a bit validated. Proof!
lemur
Can’t share the name of the pet shop, because I suspect everything is not on the up and up there. The Lake Eola swan theft is not easily forgotten.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

