Etsy Store

28 11 2012

The Etsy shop is born! It’s a work in progress of course, but shaping up nicely (I hope). The bummer is that apparently WordPress doesn’t support the Etsy badge or the Etsy mini shop. I was going to add it as a page; now what? 😦

So the best I can do for now is a link: Dream Half Full

For all I know, I may never sell a thing. I’ve never tried selling online before, so it’s all new. Either way, I have big plans for inventory. The only road block now is not having nearly enough time to execute all my ideas. Suppose that’s what happens when you work full-time.

And because I can’t post without a pic:

 

Thanksgiving Sunset in St. Pete, FL

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

