Just go with it…

22 06 2012

Not gonna lie – I am way too tired this week to put anything decent together. And then I lost my mind and spent tonight making the unhealthiest thing: rice krispy treats, wtf. :/ The best I can do is some random stuffs:

Quick still life from college. Man, I hated still life paintings/drawings/anything. Just look at the ladder legs and see how sick of straight lines I get.

Happy little horse

Cute (silly?) mini horse in Gainesville back in January. His smile makes me smile.

famous Memorial Park statue – J-ville

Memorial Park in Jacksonville near 5 Points about a month ago. The bird statue lurking in shadows has a hungry look I think.

Went to the Jacksonville Zoo for my b-day and caught this guy walking right over me. More zoo pics to come.

And lastly, this…because it’s been a duck-butt kind of week:

Swimming: you’re doing it wrong!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

