The Number 13

13 05 2012

So tomorrow is my birthday, which I’ve uncharacteristically been growing more depressed about this year the closer the day gets. Perhaps it has something to do with it also being Mother’s Day, which is so fantastic considering my mother died last year.

mom with giant 80s hair and big-headed baby, me

Man, I looked like a boy as a baby. Well hopefully after I turn 26, I’ll get a little less macabre and dismal.  Here’s something cheerful below: my dish garden project!

Actions

Information

One response

10 10 2012
Terrarium Project 1 « Art Stuff by K

[…] ago, I posted about my attempt at making a dish garden. Since then, some of the denizens sadly didn’t make it. They all kind of died simultaneously, […]

Leave a Reply

