Strawberilicious

19 04 2012

The Ugliest Skirt

Man, what is up with the ugly mullet-skirt trend? And all the neon clothes lately? I am not feeling 2012 fashion so much right now. I had to cut out the girl’s feet cause the sandals I drew were wonky.

Here’s a little Adventure Time post-it:

Isn’t that the sound Gunter makes?

Ice King is so mean to Gunter. I gave Gunter a little belly. So this isn’t “art stuff,” per se, but I recently had the most awesome time at the hydroponic strawberry farm off of I-95 in St. Augustine. Check them out here: http://www.facebook.com/BerryStacks 

Approaching the farm…they have herbs and veggies too!

  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

