Not-So-Great Expectations

12 04 2012

Note: tempeh is *much* faster to cook than tofu. Of course, there’s always a catch (more sodium). Tonight’s 1st trial with tempeh = success. My 1st trial with cinnamon pancakes over the weekend = huge failure. 😦 Am still a domestic work in progress.

I’m re-reading books until I get un-lazy enough to get a new one. I read Great Expectations eons ago and realized my memory was kind of spotty. For those that don’t know the story, here’s my recap below(clockwise from top left):

Great Expectations: Everything You Need to Know

Click to make bigger. There is so much…wrong going on in this picture; I don’t know where to begin. I am really thinking he smuggled the file out *in* the pie…? And that can’t be right. Ms. Havisham is a total hoarder, but she can blame it on the PTSD.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

