Spring Flowers

21 03 2012

Been massively ill for a week now which is super icky. I’m doing more sleep than art due to my head feeling like it’s going to explode. Also, I spent last weekend (while sick) doing things like this:

Beach at Fort de Soto

:)Although hanging out on a beach probably made me more sick… The only art that’s gonna happen this week was a painting I did (also while sick) around 1 a.m. or so over the weekend. We painted old school style- cheap craft acrylics, which I haven’t done since ’04. And just the basics for color minus crucial white thanks to my fever-ridden brain. Note: craft paint yellow might actually be better quality than Golden paint yellow:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

