Not feelin’ it

3 03 2012

Alpine Groves Park

Here’s a pretty picture from my favorite park. So sorry – but this week I majorly slacked. It has been a super out-of-character week as I don’t like reality shows, yet somehow I’ve become inexplicably obsessed with MTV’s Battle of the Exes and spent all my free time exercising or watching that. This morning I have to head to Riverside Arts Market for the Spring opening. Ok, ok, Imma put up some old sketches so I don’t feel as guilty :

2007 – tree by UCF’s fountain and planning for a painting

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

