“Power and Chaos!”

12 12 2011
Bray

A bit off-looking water color of Bray from The Tribe. I want to paint Ebony and Lex yelling at each other.

 
Traveling on business the next few days, so we’ll see if I have time for any sketches. It’s that shocking moment when you realize you haven’t been on a plane in 15 years, and when you’re only 25, that’s basically a lifetime ago. Never thought I’d be afraid of flying, but I’ve had such monstrous bad luck the past two years; I’m super on edge.  My friend Jessica says they throw frozen chickens into the turbines or something to test it, so I guess my fear of a stray bird flying into the propellor is kind of irrational…right?
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

