“Gunter! Why didn’t you tell me?”

2 09 2011

Adventure Time is the show that should have been around when I was a kid. It’s very 80’s-dark-fantasy-humor. A little fairy tale, a little Salad Fingers, + some cuteness. Just can’t get enough!

Gunter, Gunter's baby cat, Fionna & Prince Gumball

Express sends me catalogues like, on a daily basis, so I tried sketching a Gumball-ized version of a model. I kept his crown super tiny. Prince Gumball is a man! He doesn’t need to overcompensate.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

