1st Sketch!

29 08 2011

Hi, everyone. Everything’s still in testing phase…there’s actually no “everyone” at this point, but I’m excited to get started. Other people have done sketch/art blogs really well. Not saying I have the time, drive, whatever for that, but it’ll be nice to have a platform.

Here’s a little vulture cutie to kick things off!  He looks so intent and fluffed up – maybe I’ll turn him into a robot in another drawing.

Vulture Cutie in Action

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 09 2014
Markus Kruse

Can I buy permission to use this in a book I write? If so, how much would it cost me?

18 09 2014
katiearrington

Hi Markus,

Thanks for your interest! Please email me at dreamhalffull@gmail.com to discuss, and let me know about your book and how you would intend to use the image in it. Thank you! – Katie

Leave a Reply

